Staff Contact List

District Operations

Vicki Carter, Director 
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 213  Email: Vicki-Carter@SpokaneCD.org 
Barry Tee, Facilities Manager 
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 233  Email: Barry-Tee@SpokaneCD.org  
Cori Turntine, Operations Manager 
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 230  Email: Cori-Turntine@SpokaneCD.org 
Hilary Sepulveda, Communications & Outreach Coordinator  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 214  Email: Hilary-Sepulveda@SpokaneCD.org 
Jeannie Jesseph, Operations Specialist 
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 210  Email: Jeannie-Jesseph@SpokaneCD.org 
Josie Bjordahl, Office Assistant 
Phone: 509-535-7274 ext 225  Email: Josie-Bjordahl@SpokaneCD.org 

Education

Stacey Selcho, Education Coordinator  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 217  Email: Stacey-Selcho@SpokaneCD.org 

Forestry

Garth Davis, Program Manager  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 212  Email: Garth-Davis@SpokaneCD.org 
Ben Peterson, Forester/ISA Certified Arborist  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 215  Email: Ben-Peterson@SpokaneCD.org 

Production Ag

Ty Meyer, Ag Manager  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 228  Email: Ty-Meyer@SpokaneCD.org  

Small Acreage

Scott Gail, Bio-Farm Manager 
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 238  Email: Scott-Gail@SpokaneCD.org 

Water Resources

Walt Edelen, Water Resources Program Manager  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 224  Email: Walt-Edelen@SpokaneCD.org 
Charlie Peterson, Resource Program Manager 
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 220  Email: Charlie-Peterson@SpokaneCD.org 
Dan Ross, Implementation Project Coordinator  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 229  Email: Dan-Ross@SpokaneCD.org  
Lindsay Chutas, Riparian Program Leader  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 236  Email: Lindsay-Chutas@SpokaneCD.org 
Seth Flanders, Commodity Buffer Coordinator 
Phone: 509-535-7274 ext 223  Email: Seth-Flanders@SpokaneCD.org